Board of Trustees

    “I’ve always had a passion for pro bono work, because I believe it’s important that all people – no matter their financial circumstances – can access quality financial advice when they need it most.”
    Scott Kahan, CFP®, Chairman

    Kenneth “Kacy” Gott, CFP®
    Immediate Past Chairman
    Meritas Wealth Management
    Senior Financial Planner
    Scott Kahan, CFP®
    Financial Asset Management Corporation
    President & Senior Financial Planner
    Kate Healy
    Vice Chairman
    TD Ameritrade Institutional
    Managing Director, Generation Next

    William C. Anderson
    Capital Group
    Senior Vice President
    Alexandra Armstrong, CFP®
    Armstrong, Fleming & Moore, Inc.
    Chairman & Founder
    Elissa Buie, CFP®
    Yeske Buie Inc.
    Chief Executive Officer
    David Canter
    Fidelity Investments
    Executive Vice President, Head of the RIA Segment
    Bernie Clark
    Schwab Advisor Services
    Executive Vice President
    Terri Fiedler
    AIG Financial Distributors
    Executive Vice President, Strategic Accounts

    John Fodor

    Ben Harrison
    Pershing Advisor Solutions
    Managing Director, Business Development and Relationship Management
    Dan Moisand, CFP®
    Moisand Fitzgerald Tamayo, LLC
    Principal and Financial Advisor

    Kian Rafia
    Morningstar, Inc.
    Head of Advisor Solutions
    Eileen M. Sharkey, CFP®
    Sharkey, Howes & Javer, Inc.
    Anthony Svach
    Managing Director
    Laura Tarbox, CFP®
    Tarbox Family Office
    Dr. Dave Yeske, DBA, CFP®
    Yeske Buie Inc.
    Managing Director